Sunday, December 18, 2005


Moonbat Monitor Idiot of the Year

If you look in the left hand column of you will see that "All Indymedia sites" have been nominated for the Idiot of the Year award.

Currently, Cindy Sheehan is winning, closely followed by the ACLU. Indymedia is not ranking highly.

Vote early and vote often.

Yeah, I was wondering how the kooks at IMC have a total of zero votes so far.

They're just as crazy, if not more so than Sheehan is.

thanks for the link.
The media haven't been in love with Indy Media this year though.
looks like you've rallied the troops. If voting ended today, all indymedia sites would be in the top 5 and qualify for the runoff.
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours? .